Skip to main content

placeholder image

Fernando Agarraberes

Postdoctoral Fellow
Randy Lewis lab

Email: agarraberesf@gmail.com

placeholder image

Gargi Bhattacharyya

Postdoctoral Fellow
Randy Lewis lab

Email: gargi.bt@gmail.com

placeholder image

Ryan Davis

Researcher

Phone: 435-797-2435
Email: ryan.davis@biology.usu.edu
Office Location: BNR 203

placeholder image

Susan Durham

Statistician

Phone: 435-797-1337
Email: sdurham@biology.usu.edu
Office Location: BNR 147

placeholder image

Melissa Fillmore

Research Technician
Biology MS
Adviser - Tim Gilbertson
placeholder image

Steven Highland

Postdoctoral Fellow
Dennis Welker lab

Email: steven.highland@ars.usda.gov

placeholder image

Ryan McCleary

Postdoctoral Fellow
Al Savitzky lab

Phone: 435-881-8107
Email: 19venom84@gmail.com

placeholder image

Marion Murray

IPM Project Leader

Phone: 435-797-0776
Email: marion.murray@usu.edu
Office Location: BNR 203

placeholder image

Paula Oliveira

Postdoctoral Fellow
Randy Lewis lab

Email: paulaefo@gmail.com

placeholder image

Michael Piep

Assistant Curator

Phone: 435-797-0061
Email: fungi@biology.usu.edu
Office Location: Junction 004

placeholder image

Kenneth Smith

Post Doctoral Fellow
Bonnie Waring lab
placeholder image

Lijin Xia

Researcher - Randy Lewis

Email: lijinx@gmail.com