Skip to main content

Administrative Staff

Biology Dept IT Help Desk

Biology Dept IT Help Desk

Biology
IT Staff

Phone: 435 797-0445
Email: biologyhelpdesk@usu.edu

Katriel Cloward

Katriel Cloward

Biology
Staff Assistant II

Phone: 435 797-2485
Email: katriel.cloward@usu.edu
Office Location: BNR 121

Kristi Collaku

Kristi Collaku

Biology Advising Office Assistant

Phone: 435-797-2652
Email: kristi.collaku@usu.edu
Office Location: BNR 101

Marianne Harris

Marianne Harris

Biology
Lab Technician SR

Phone: 435 797-3341
Email: marianne.harris@usu.edu

Haylie Harrison

Haylie Harrison

Biology
Student Office Assistant

Phone: 435-797-2496
Email: haylie.harrison@usu.edu
Office Location: BNR 121

Mike Long

Mike Long

Biology
Business Manager ll

Phone: 435 797-2483
Email: mike.long@usu.edu

placeholder image

Nancy Kay Pierson

Biology

Phone: 435 797-1770
Email: nancykay.pierson@usu.edu

Monica Schruhl

Monica Schruhl

Biology
Business Assistant II

Phone: (435) 797-7604
Email: monica.schruhl@usu.edu

Joseph C. Shope

Joseph C. Shope

Biology
System Administrator III

Phone: 435 881-8107
Email: joe.shope@usu.edu

Josh Wardle

Josh Wardle

Biology
Academic Advisor

Phone: 435 797-7906
Email: josh.wardle@usu.edu